Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Beersheba, Israel (06/19/93)

Bob Dylan - Beersheeba, Israel - BD - 1993_06_19

Bob Dylan
Amphitheatre Dimoi
Beersheba, Israel
1993 June 19

Download: FLAC/MP3

Taper: “Bach”

Lineage: Sony Dat TCD-D3 / micro Sony ECM 100

01 Hard Times
02 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
03 All Along The Watchtower
04 Just Like A Women
05 Tangled Up In Blue
06 Youíre A Big Girl Now
07 Watching The River Flow
08 Jim Jones
09 Tomorrow Night
10 Mr.Tambourine Man

01 Donít Think Twice, Itís All Right
02 Knockiní On Heavenís Door
03 Catís In The Well
04 I And I End slice inc.
05 Simple Twist Of Fate Start slice inc. I changed the Battery Box
06 Maggieís Farm
07 What Good Am I?
08 Highway 61 Revisited
09 It Ainít Me, Babe

Band: Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar), Bucky Baxter (pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar), John Jackson (guitar), Tony Garnier (bass), Winston Watson (drums & percussion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s