Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Ann Arbor, MI (11/07/81)

Bob Dylan - Michigan 1981 P1981_1107a

Bob Dylan,
7 November 1981
Hill Auditorium,
University Of Michigan,
Ann Arbor, MI

Download: FLAC/MP3

Fixed LB-3092, (68min+59min), good to very good sound [B-]

LB-3092 > Fixing of very minor index clicks between most tracks Wave Repair
4.9.2./re-tracking D2Watered-Down Love/Shot Of Love/Just Like A Woman into separate tracks,
No ASM > flac lvl 8 verify

1 Gotta Serve Somebody
2 I Believe In You
3 Like A Rolling Stone
4 I Want You
5 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
6 Maggie’s Farm
7 Girl From The NorthCountry
8 Ballad Of A Thin Man
9 Heart Of Mine
10 Simple Twist Of Fate
11 All Along The Watchtower
12 I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
13 Forever Young
14 Gamblin’Man
15 The Times They Are A-Changin’
16 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall

1 Watered-Down Love
2 Shot Of Love
3 Just Like A Woman
4 Solid Rock
5 Masters Of War
6 When You Gonna Wake Up
7 In The Garden
8 Blowin’ In The Wind
9 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)(acoustic)
10 It Ain’t Me, Babe (acoustic)
11 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s