Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Toulouse, France (06/21/81)

Bob Dylan - Toulouse - 1981_06_21

Bob Dylan
Stade Municipal des Minimes
Toulouse, France
21 June 1981

Download: FLAC/MP3


1. Come on in this house
2. It’s gonna rain
3. Show me the way, Lord
4. Saved by the grace of your love
5. Gotta Serve Somebody
6. I Believe In You
7. Like A Rolling Stone
8. Till I Get It Right (Red Lane/Larry Henley)
9. Man Gave Names To All The Animals
10. Maggie’s Farm
11. Simple Twist Of Fate
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. Girl From The North Country
14. Dead Man, Dead Man
15. We Just Disagree (Jim Krueger)
16. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
17. Slow Train
18. Carolyn Dennis: Walk Around Heaven All Day (Rev. James Cleveland/Cassietta George)
19. Please Be Patient With Me (?)
20. When God is through with me
21. Lenny Bruce
22. Mr. Tambourine Man
23. Solid Rock
24. Just Like A Woman
25. Watered-Down Love
26. Forever Young
27. Masters Of War
28. When You Gonna Wake Up
29. In The Garden

30. Blowin’ In The Wind
31. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right

File names & tags edited by Chopen, November 2009

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s