Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Kitchener, Canada (10/31/81)

bob dylan - kitchener - canada - ontario - 1981_10_31b

Bob Dylan,
Kitchener Arena,
Kitchener, ON, Canada

Download: FLAC/MP3

LB-3088, (68min+66min),

flac cdrs are reversed;

good sound [C]

d1 has noticable small gaps between tracks; has analog drop/cut d1t10 0:00; has analog
drop/cut d1t2 4:22 after music, small gap d2t9 0:00

1 Gotta Serve Somebody
2 I Believe In You
3 Like A Rolling Stone
4 I Want You
5 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
6 Maggie’s Farm
7 Girl From The North Country
8 Ballad Of A Thin Man
9 Heart Of Mine
10 All Along The Watchtower
11 It’s All In The Game
12 Forever Young
13 Gamblin’ Man
14 The Times They Are A-Changin’
15 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall

1 Masters Of War
2 Watered-Down Love
3 Dead Man, Dead Man
4 Just Like A Woman
5 Solid Rock
6 Mr. Tambourine Man
7 When You Gonna Wake Up
8 In The Garden
9 Blowin’ In The Wind + Don’t ThinkTwice, It’s All Right (acoustic)
10 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)(acoustic)
11 Are You Ready?
12 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

Please retain this info file and its LB number as a marker for this lossless set
and if you spread it please list it in the description to avoid others getting duplicates

File names & tags edited by Chopen, November 2009

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s