Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – San Francisco, CA (11/19/80)

>bob dylan warfield - 1980 P1980_1116 san francisco

Bob Dylan
Fox Warfield Theatre
San Francisco,

Download: FLAC/MP3

from lk fall 80 set

probably different recording than LB-520 as this one has singalong on d1t7 0:4x that that one does not; this one is very harsh while that one is warmer; this one does have missing girls songs d1t4; good to very good sound [B-]; (did not listen to all of this)

1 Gotta Serve Somebody
2 I Believe In You
3 Like A Rolling Stone
4 Keep on Fallin Love Until I get Right
5 We Just Disagree
6 All Along The Watchtower
7 Girl From The North Country
8 Ain’t Gonna Go To Hell
9 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
10 A Couple More Years
11 Nobody’s Fault But Mine
12 Slow Train
13 Walk Around Heaven All Day
14 Abraham, Martin And John
15 Rise Again
16 Let’s Keep It Between Us
17 Covenant Woman

1 The Groom’s Still Waiting At The Altar
2 Mary From The Wild Moor
3 Solid Rock
4 Just Like A Woman
5 Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
6 Saved
7 In The Garden
8 Blowin’ In The Wind
9 City Of Gold
10 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s