Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Ann Arbor, MI (11/08/81)

bob dylan - 1981_11_08

Bob Dylan,
Hill Auditorium,
University Of Michigan,
Ann Arbor, MI

Download: FLAC/MP3


LB-3116, (70min+68min), very good to excellent sound [B+]

pop d2t1 0:00, analog pop d2t6 0:07

1 Gotta Serve Somebody
2 I Believe In You
3 Like A Rolling Stone
4 I Want You
5 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
6 Maggie’s Farm
7 Girl From The North Country
8 Ballad Of A Thin Man
9 Heart Of Mine
10 Simple Twist Of Fate
11 All Along The Watchtower
12 I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
13 Forever Young
14 Gamblin’Man
15 The Times They Are A-Changin’
16 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall

1 Watered-Down Love
2 Shot Of Love
3 In The Summertime
4 Just Like A Woman
5 Solid Rock
6 Masters Of War
7 Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
8 When You Gonna Wake Up
9 In The Garden
10 Blowin’ In The Wind
11 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)(acoustic)
12 It Ain’t Me, Babe (acoustic)
13 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

Please retain this info file and its LB number as a marker for this lossless set
and if you spread it please list it in the description to avoid others getting duplicates

File names & tags edited by Chopen, November 2009

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s