Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Miami, FL (11/20/81)

bob dylan - miami - 1981_11_20

Bob Dylan,
Sunrise Musical Theater,
Miami, FL

Download: FLAC/MP3

LB – 3129

1 Gotta Serve Somebody
2 I Believe In You
3 Like A Rolling Stone
4 The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
5 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
6 Maggie’s Farm
7 Girl From The North Country
8 Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
9 Ballad Of A Thin Man
10 Heart Of Mine
11 All Along The Watchtower
12 I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
13 Forever Young
14 Gamblin’ Man
15 The Times They Are A-Changin’

1 A Hard Rain’sA-Gonna Fall
2 Watered-Down Love
3 Shot Of Love
4 Just Like A Woman
5 Solid Rock
6 Simple Twist Of Fate
7 Masters Of War
8 In The Garden
9 Blowin’ In The Wind
10 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
11 It Ain’t Me, Babe(acoustic)
12 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

File names & tags edited by Chopen, November 2009

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s