Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – Tokyo, Japan (04/05/16)

bob dylan - tokyo - 2016_0404a

Bob Dylam
Bunkamura Orchard Hall, Shibuya
Tokyo, Japan
April 5, 2016

Download: FLAC/MP3

01 – Things Have Changed (Bob center stage)
02 – She Belongs To Me (Bob center stage with harp)
03 – Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ (Bob on piano)
04 – What’ll I Do (Bob center stage)
05 – Duquesne Whistle (Bob on piano)
06 – Melancholy Mood (Bob center stage)
07 – Pay In Blood (Bob center stage)
08 – I’m A Fool To Want You (Bob center stage)
09 – That Old Black Magic
10 – Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp)


11 – High Water (for Charley Patton) (Bob center stage)
12 – Why Try To Change Me Now (Bob center stage)
13 – Early Roman Kings (Bob on piano)
14 – The Night We Called It A Day (Bob center stage)
15 – Spirit On The Water (Bob on piano)
16 – Scarlet Town (Bob center stage)
17 – All Or Nothing At All (Bob center stage)
18 – Long And Wasted Years (Bob center stage)
19 – Autumn Leaves (Bob center stage)


20 – Blowin’ In The Wind (Bob on piano)
21 – Love Sick (Bob center stage)

Source 1: LB-12269

Olympus LS-10(44.1kHz/16bit) > DigiOnSound5 Express(split) > TLH > flac 8

Source 2: LB-12333

This is a recording on April 2016 by rober953.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s