Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Bob Dylan – London, England (04/15/07)

bob dylan - longon 2007_0415

Bob Dylan and Band
Wembley Arena
London, England
Apr 15 2007

Download: FLAC/MP3

1. Intro
2. Cat’s In The Well
3. It Ain’t Me, Babe
4. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
5. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
6. When the Levee Breaks
7. Spirit On The Water
8. Highway 61 Revisited
9. When The Deal Goes Down
10. Rollin’ And Tumblin’
11. Chimes Of Freedom

1. Blind Willie McTell
2. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
3. Nettie Moore
4. Summer Days
5. Like A Rolling Stone
6. Thunder On The Mountain
7. Introductions
8. All Along The Watchtower

Sonic Studios DSM-6>PA6-XP>M Audio Microtrack>
Wavelab>CD Wave Editor>FLAC Level 8

An EBR Recording

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s