Neil Young – Santa Monica, CA (03/28/70)

Neil Young & Crazy Horse
March 28th 1970
Santa Monica Civic Auditorium
Santa Monica, California

Download FLAC: Google Drive

LINEAGE: Master 7″ reel (3.5 ips) > metal cass. > DAT > CDR > Flac
>WAV>Cool Edit Pro v2.1>FLAC 6
Lossless origin checked with Trader’s Little Helper and EAC.

Artwork included

1. On The Way Home (cuts in)
2. I Am a Child
3. Everybody’s Alone
4. I Believe in You
5. Birds
6. Nowadays, Clancy Can’t Even Sing
(fade out added to avoid abrupt cut at end)
7. Down By the River (fade in added to avoid abrupt cut at beginning)
8. Wonderin’
9. Come On Baby, Let’s Go Downtown
10. Talking & tuning
11. Cinnamon Girl
12. Cowgirl in the Dand
13. Everybody Knows This is Nowhere
14. Winterlong
(fade out added to avoid abrupt cut at end)

Decent sound quality.
Remaster process detailed in the original info file.

3 thoughts on “Neil Young – Santa Monica, CA (03/28/70)

  1. Pingback: Neil Young Shows by Date |

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s