Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Neil Young – Santa Cruz, CA (09/02/77)

ducks - Neil young - Santa Cruz - 1977

The Ducks (with Neil Young)
Civic Auditorium
Santa Cruz, CA

Download: FLAC/MP3x

Disc 1 (75:24)
01. Gypsy Wedding
02. Slow Down
03. Sail Away
04. Take Me Down To The Sun
05. Do Me Right
06. Cryin’ Eyes
07. Love You Forever
08. Younger Days
09. Silver Wings
10. Little Wing
11. My, My, My
12. Gone Dead Train
13. Hold On Boys
14. Mr. Soul
15. Car Tune
16. Are You Ready For The Country?
17. Homegrown
18. Silver Wings

Band : The Ducks

Jeff Blackburn – guitar, vocals
Bob Mosley – bass, vocals
Joey Craviotta – drums
Neil Young – vocals, guitar, harmonica

lineage: AUD master cassette -> CDR -> WAV -> FLAC
except Track 10, Little Wing which is from 1st gen cassette.

5 thoughts on “Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Neil Young – Santa Cruz, CA (09/02/77)

  1. Thanks Mat,
    not seen this date before. Got about 4 full discs worth of multi-track SBD recordings of this lineup, poorly documented regarding dates etc. One 2 cd compl states Santa Cruz ‘July 77’. The other one just says Santa Cruz ‘summer 77’. Also got a rec from 1977-08-22 as mp3. Sept however is totally new to me.
    Anybody know any more about these ‘Ducks’ recordings? Can’t seem to raise the motivation to undertake the research, too many other irons in the fire right now

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s