Van Morrison – San Francisco, CA (04/20/92)

The Soldier Of Fortune Concert
Great American Music Hall
San Francisco, California
April 20th, 1992

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Source: DAUD (approximately 10-12 rows from stage)
Recording: Audio-Technica pin-point mics > Sony D3

Lineage: DAT > Cool Edit Pro > CD > EAC (v0.95pb4, Plextor PX-W4824A, secure mode, correct read/write offsets) > WAV > Traders Little Helper > FLAC (Level 6)

Disc One

01 (fade in) Professional Jealousy
02 The Mystery
03 Some Peace Of Mind
04 Haunts Of Ancient Peace
05 All Saints Day
06 Allow Me/Mama Don’t Allow It
07 So Complicated
08 Sweet Thing
09 My Lagan Love
10 Star Of The County Down
11 Northern Muse (Solid Ground)
12 Foggy Mountain Top
13 It Fills You Up
14 Youth Of 1,000 Summers
15 A Town Called Paradise
16 Did Ye Get Healed?
17 It’s All In The Game/Make It Real One More Time

Disc Two

01 Why Must I Always Explain?
02 I’m Not Feeling It Anymore
03 See Me Through/Soldier Of Fortune
04 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
05 Vanlose Stairway/Trans-Euro Train
06 Enlightenment
07 Cleaning Windows
08 In The Garden/Daring Night

Line Up:
Ronnie Johnson
Nicky Scott
Dave Early
Kate St. John
John Miller
Teena Lyle

Many thanks to The Evil Genius Group for the Source Discs.

UL by FreeMorrison / 2012

3 thoughts on “Van Morrison – San Francisco, CA (04/20/92)

  1. By the way, these are the mics and the recorder used for my recordings of 4-21-92, 12-15-1992, 12-16-92, 12-19-92, and 12-20-92.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s