Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Neil Young – George, WA (09/19/92)

neil young - 1992

Neil Young
The Gorge,
George, Washington, USA

Download: FLAC/MP3

Analog master > DAT > DAT clone

Sony D7 DAT > optical > Hutch DAT copyprocessor mkII (scms bypass) > coax > PC w/Realtek s/pdif in @ 48kHz > Adobe Audition (fades i/o, normalization, sample rate conversion) > CDWav (tracking) > flac(8)

01. Comes A Time
02. Long May You Run
03. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
04. Down By The River
05. From Hank To Hendrix
06. Unknown Legend
07. Pocahontas
08. Like A Hurricane
09. The Needle And The Damage Done
10. Roll Another Number
11. Dance Dance Dance>Love Is A Rose
12. Harvest Moon
13. Heart Of Gold
14. Such A Woman
15. Old Man
16. You And Me
17. Helpless
18. Powderfinger
19. Don’t Let It Bring You Down
20. Sugar Mountain
21. Mr. Soul
22. One Of These Days
23. After The Gold Rush

Suggested track split for buring to CDR:
CD1: t01-t11
CD2: t12-t23

5 thoughts on “Lossless Bootleg Bonanza: Neil Young – George, WA (09/19/92)

  1. Thanks, link was essential for one of Neil’s best tours, and quite possibly the best solo tour of all. Contentious I know, don’t want to ruffle anybody’s feathers. This is pure personal opinion, unlike my comments on the Dead post which are based purely on facts, which are all available for verification on the ‘interweb’ thingamebob!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s