Neil Young – Costa Mesa, CA (09/25/92)

Neil Young
Pacific Amphitheater
Costa Mesa, California, USA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

DAT master > DAT clone
Master: B.R.

Sony D7 DAT > optical > Hutch DAT copyprocessor mkII (scms bypass) > coax > PC (s/pdif in @ 48kHz) > Adobe Audition (fades i/o, normalization, sample rate conversion) > CDWav (tracking) > flac(8)

01. Comes A Time (short dropout @ 1:37)
02. Don’t Cry No Tears
03. Field Of Opportunity
04. Helpless
05. From Hank To Hendrix
06. Unknown Legend
07. Pocahontas
08. Lotta Love
09. Like A Hurricane
10. The Needle And The Damage Done
11. Tonight’s The Night
12. The Old Laughing Lady
13. Roll Another Number
14. Heart Of Gold
15. Such A Woman
16. Old Man
17. You And Me
18. Powderfinger
19. One Of These Days
20. Don’t Let It Bring You Down
21. Sugar Mountain
22. Mr. Soul
23. After The Gold Rush

Suggested split for CD burning:
CD1: t01-t10
CD2: t11-t23

3 thoughts on “Neil Young – Costa Mesa, CA (09/25/92)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s