Jerry Garcia Band – Los Angeles, CA (04/16/93)

Jerry Garcia Band
Pauly Pavilion

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Set One:
How Sweet it is
Stop that Train
Let it Rock
Dear Prudence
Ain’t no Bread in the Breadbox>
My Sisters and Brothers>

Set Two:
Shining Star
Waiting for a Miracle
Strugglin’ Man
What a Wonderful World
Monry Honry
Don’t Let Go
Lucky Ol’ Sun>
Midnight Moonlight

Source 1:

shnid: 32751

This was taped by Troy and Jack ‘Chip’ Copeland 4th DEAD Center Row using AK-40’s in a Kangol… Troy wore the Hat and Chip Crushed the Levels… Enjoy!
Dat master>SV-3700>Apogee Duet/Mac>Adobe Audition>Flac
Special Thanx to Jack ‘Crusher’ Copeland for all your Help!

Identifier JerryGarciaBandPaulyPavilion1993-04-16
Source Neumann ak 40’s in Kangol>SV-250 4th Row PFC
Taped by Taper Troy @
Year 1993

Source 2:

This is a flac encoded & tagged version of shnid: 19280

Taper unknown.

DAT>SHN via D.Minches. FTP via C.Ladner/candyman FTP. MisSHN in the Rain, 8/03.

2 thoughts on “Jerry Garcia Band – Los Angeles, CA (04/16/93)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s