Bob Dylan – Berlin, Germany (07/05/90)

Bob Dylan
Internationales Congress Centrum
Berlin, Germany
5 July 1990

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

1. Maggie’s Farm
2. Simple Twist Of Fate
3. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
4. Shelter From The Storm
5. Masters Of War
6. Gotta Serve Somebody
7. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
8. Song To Woody
9. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right

10. Gates Of Eden
11. Mr. Tambourine Man
12. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
13. Political World
14. Let’s Learn To Live And Love Again (Jack Scott)
15. All Along The Watchtower
16. I Shall Be Released
17. Like A Rolling Stone

18. Blowin’ In The Wind
19. Highway 61 Revisited

Concert # 207 of The Never-Ending Tour. Concert # 6 of the 1990 Summer Festival Tour Of Europe. 1990 concert # 37.

Concert # 129 with the second Never-Ending Tour band:

Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar),
G. E. Smith (guitar),
Tony Garnier (bass),
Christopher Parker (drums).

7-11, 18 acoustic with the band.
2, 4, 6, 8, 9, 11, 18 Bob Dylan harmonica.
19 G.E. Smith (electric slide guitar).

Note. The first of two performances of Let’s Learn To Live And Love Again.


Danke schˆn! Danke SCH÷N! DANKE SCH÷N!! (after Simple Twist Of Fate)

A lot of people in America are concerned about Germany getting reunited.
At times you got to remind people Hitler wasn’t German at all! (before Masters Of War).

Here’s one of my early songs written for a guy that taught me a lot. (before Song To Woody).

Thank you!! It’s always a pleasure to play in this part of the world where Elvis spent so much time… (before Gates Of Eden).

Joan Baez used to tell me: “you keep singing that song, boy, and you’re gonna be a star!” (before Blowin’ In The Wind).

10 new songs (52%) compared to previous concert. 6 new songs for this tour.

LB-6814, 6815
Good quality audience recording taken from silver factory pressed CDs ‘Rooftop Serenade’ and
‘Can You Please Tell Me What I am Doing Here?’sold cynically as two full-priced CDs with the wrong year on the cover.
No label apparent. > TLH flac 8

Stereo audience recording, 80 minutes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s