Bob Dylan – London, England (02/04/90)

Bob Dylan
Hammersmith Odeon
London, England
February 4th 1990

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Disc One
01. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
02. One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
03. My Back Pages
04. Political World
05. I Shall Be Released
06. What Was It You Wanted
07. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
08. All Along The Watchtower
09. It’s All Over Now Baby Blue
10. Boots Of Spanish Leather
11. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
12. Man Of Constant Sorrow

Disc Two
01. Everything Is Broken
02. What Good Am I
03. Seeing The Real You At Last
04. It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry
05. Simple Twist Of Fate
06. Maggie’s Farm
07. Like A Rolling Stone
08. Mr. Tambourine Man
09. Rainy Day Women No. 12 & 35


Audience Recording

Source: Master Cassettes > Cassettes (1st. Copy) > 2 x TDK SF C60 Cassettes (Dolby B) >
Sony TC-K71 Playback (Dolby B) > Soundforge 8 (Fades, Joins, Track Marks) > FLAC

Mastered by JTT January 2007

One thought on “Bob Dylan – London, England (02/04/90)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s