Bob Dylan – Paris, France (01/29/90)

Bob Dylan
Grand Rex
Paris, France
January 29, 1990

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Disk 1

01 intro
02 Subterranean Homesick Blues
03 Lay Lady Lay
04 All Along The Watchtower
05 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
06 Highway 61 Revisited
07 You’re A Big Girl Now
08 Seeing The Real You At Last
09 Gates Of Eden (Acoustic)
10 Love Minus Zero – No Limit (Acoustic)
11 Mr. Tambourine Man (Acoustic)
12 One Too Many Mornings (Acoustic)
13 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right (Acoustic)

Disc 2

01 Just Like A Woman
02 Political World
03 What Good Am I?
04 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
05 Everything Is Broken
06 I Shall Be Released
07 Like A Rolling Stone
08 Forever Young (Acoustic -> Electric)
09 Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35


Holy Grail Series: Mercy Walks The Plank

Sound Quality: Very Good to Excellent

This set is based on the same recording as LB-1267 but is in flac format as opposed to the shn version.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s