Neil Young – Tampa, FL (02/04/83)

Neil Young
Solo Trans tour
Tampa, Florida

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Analog master > DAT > DAT

DAT > wav w/ Opcode DATport > Cool Edit Pro (edits, fade i/o, sample rate convertion) > CDwav (tracking) > flac(8)

1st set:
01.The Old Laughing Lady
02.Motor City
03.Revolution Blues
04.Don’t Let It Bring You Down
05.Soul Of A Woman
06.Are There Any More Real Cowboys?
07.Old Man
08.My Boy
10.Dance, Dance, Dance
11.Heart Of Gold
12.Don’t Be Denied

2nd set:
14.Sail Away
17.Human Highway
18.After The Gold Rush
19.Transformer Man
20.My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
21.Mr. Soul
22.Comes A Time
23.I Am A Child
24.Computer Age

Tour: 1983 Solo Trans Tour
Band: Solo Trans
Neil Young – vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica, piano, guitjo
Larry Cragg – drums, banjo, pedal steel guitar
Joel Bernstein – vocoder, synclavier, synthesizer and acoustic guitar

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s