Bob Dylan – Berlin, Germany (05/03/07)

Bob Dylan
Berlin, Germany
Max Schmeling Halle

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

01 Introduction
02. Absolutely Sweet Marie
03. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
04. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
05. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
06. The Levee’s Gonna Break
07. Desolation Row
08. Honest With Me
09. When The Deal Goes Down
10. Rollin’ and Tumblin’
11. My Back Pages

01. Spirit On The Water
02. Tangled Up In Blue
03. Nettie Moore
04. Summer Days
05. Blowin’ in the Wind

06. Thunder On The Mountain
07. All Along the Watchtower

Taper: “Bach”
Lineage: Neumann AK40 > MTX 191 A > MicroTrack 24/96 >WaveTerminal > WaveLab 6.01 > dBpower AMP Music Converter > MD5summer

One thought on “Bob Dylan – Berlin, Germany (05/03/07)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s