Bob Dylan – Orlando, FL (04/23/76)

Bob Dylan
Sports Stadium
Orlando, Florida USA
April 23, 1976

Download SHN: Amazon Drive

Source: Unknown audience recording (mono). Taped by unknown, transferred by unknown.


CD 1:
01. Mr. Tambourine Man
02. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
03. Vincent van Gogh (Robert Friemark)
04. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
05. Maggie’s Farm
06. One Too Many Mornings
07. Isis (Bob DylanñJacques Levy/Bob Dylan) – fade out/edit at end
08. Blowin’ In The Wind – fade in
09. Railroad Boy (trad.)
10. I Pity The Poor Immigrant

CD 2:
01. Romance In Durango (Bob DylanñJacques Levy/Bob Dylan)
02. I Threw It All Away
03. Seven Days
04. You’re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go – slow version; edit at end
05. Lay Lady Lay
06. Silver Mantis (J. Henry Burnett/Fleming)
07. Mozambique (Bob DylanñJacques Levy/Bob Dylan)
08. Idiot Wind – edit at end
09. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door – fade in
10. Gotta Travel On (Paul Clayton-Larry Ehrlich-David Lazar-Tom Six)

Total time = 106:24

Bob Dylan (guitar & vocal), Scarlet Rivera (violin), T-Bone J. Henry Burnette (guitar & piano), Steven Soles (guitar), Mick Ronson (guitar), Bobby Neuwirth (guitar & vocal), Roger McGuinn (guitar & vocal), David Mansfield (steel guitar, mandolin, violin & dobro), Rob Stoner (bass), Howie Wyeth (drums), Gary Burke (congas).

d1t01 – Bob Dylan (harmonica)
d1t03 – Bob Dylan & Bobby Neuwirth (shared vocals)
d1t08-10 – Joan Baez (guitar and shared vocals)
d2t06 – T-Bone J. Henry Burnette (vocal), Joan Baez (background vocal)
d2t09 – Bob Dylan & Roger McGuinn (shared vocals)
d2t10 – Bob Dylan & the group (shared vocals)

One thought on “Bob Dylan – Orlando, FL (04/23/76)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s