Van Morrison – Los Angeles, CA (10/05/73)

Van Morrison featuring the Caledonia Soul Orchestra
Shrine Auditorium
Los Angeles, CA
October 5, 1973

Download FLAC: Google Drive

01 Ainít Nothing You Can Do
02 Iíve Been Working
03 And It Stoned Me
04 I Paid The Price
05 Here Comes The Night
06 Hard Times
07 Boogie Chillení
08 I Just Want To Make Love To You
09 Try For Sleep
10 Into The Mystic
11 Listen To The Lion (tape alignment issues)
12 Warm Love
13 You Done Me Wrong
14 Caravan
15 Cyprus Avenue
16 Gloria
17 Domino

Sid Page – violin
Jack Schroer – saxophone
Bill Atwood – trumpet
John Platania – guitar
David Hayes – bass
David Shaw – drums
Jef Labes – piano, organ

2 thoughts on “Van Morrison – Los Angeles, CA (10/05/73)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s