Van Morrison – Yorkshire, England (11/29/02)

Sheffield City Hall
Yorkshire, England
29 November 2002

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the files here.

01 All Blues
02 Celtic Swing
03 Steal My Heart Away
04 Russian Roulette
05 Cleaning Windows
06 Fast Train
07 Why Must I Always Explain
08 Sometimes We Cry
09 Walking My Baby Back Home
10 Foggy Mountain Top
11 Muleskinner Blues
12 In The Midnight /// cuts off at 03:03

01 All Work And No Play
02 St. James Infirmary
03 Have I Told You Lately
04 It’s All Over Now Baby Blue
05 In The Afternoon > Ancient Highway > Raincheck > Get On Up
06 Did Ye Get Healed
07 Stand By Me

The Van Morrison Band:
Ned Edwards
David Hayes
Matt Holland
Bobby Irwin
Gavin Povey
Martin Winning
Guest: Chris Farlowe

4 thoughts on “Van Morrison – Yorkshire, England (11/29/02)

  1. oops, Mat, the date on that Van cover is incorrect for this show. Please delete my comment above at March 28, 2020 at 12:15 pm (and this comment too) and I will correct and post a corrected version

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s