Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – London, England (09/14/74)

crosby stills nash young - london england - 1974

Wembley Stadium
London, England
September 14, 1974

Download FLAC: File Factory

My friend The Accountant has kindly allowed me to share his File Factory links on The Midnight Cafe. I did not upload it, I have no control over it so please take it as is and enjoy it if you can.

The Complete Wembley Concert

Artwork included


CD 1:
1. Love The One You’re With
2. Wooden Ships
3. Immigration Man
4. Helpless
5. Military Madness
6. Johnny’s Garden
7. Traces
8. Almost Cut My Hair
9. Teach Your Children
10. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
11. The Lee Shore
12. Time After Time
13. It’s All Right
14. Another Sleep Song
15. Our House

CD 2:
1. Hawaiian Sunrise
2. Star Of Bethlehem
3. Love Art Blues
4. Old Man
5. Change Partners
6. Blackbird
7. Myth Of Sisyphus
8. You Can’t Catch Me / Word Game
9. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
10. Déjà Vu
11. First Things First
12. Don’t Be Denied

CD 3:
1. Black Queen
2. Pushed It Over The End
3. Pre-Road Downs
4. Carry On
5. Ohio

2 thoughts on “Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – London, England (09/14/74)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s