Bob Dylan – Holmdel, NJ (07/21/89)

Bob Dylan
Garden State Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ

Download FLAC/SHN: Amazon Drive

1. Trouble (1st live performance)
2. One Irish Rover
3. I Don’t Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
4. Just Like A Woman
5. Ballad Of A Thin Man
6. Shot Of Love
7. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
8. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
9. When Did You Leave Heaven? (1st of only 2 acoustic versions)
10. Boots Of Spanish Leather
11. All Along The Watchtower
12. I’ll Remember You
13. I Shall Be Released
14. Like A Rolling Stone
15. Mr. Tambourine Man
16. Maggie’s Farm

Source 1:


(80min), version “a”, good to very good sound [B-]; different recording than previous; both version have some hiss but previous version has more upfront and clearer vocals making it better

Source 2:


(80min), level fluctuations at very beginning; very good to excellent sound

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s