Van Morrison – Las Vegas, NV (02/01/20)

Van Morrison
Colosseum, Caesar’s Palace
Las Vegas, NV

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Dead center, front row balcony
SP-CMC-4U (XY at 110 degrees) -> SP-SPSB-10 -> Sony A10
Izotope RX7 (de-click, de-cough) -> Izotope Ozone 9 (EQ) -> Audacity (tracking) -> Izotope RX7 (resample, dither) -> FLAC

1. Gonna Send You Back to Where I Got You From
2. Three Chords and the Truth
3. Early Days
4. It Was Once My Life
5. Saint Dominic’s Preview
6. Baby Please Don’t Go
7. Days Like This
8. Have I Told You Lately
9. Laughin’ And Clownin’
10. Think Twice Before You Go
11. Magic Time
12. Little Village
13. Cleaning Windows
14. Sometimes We Cry
15. Wild Night
16. Ain’t Gonna Moan No More
17. Did Ye Get Healed?
18. The Party’s Over
19. Moondance
20. Brown Eyed Girl
21. Gloria

One thought on “Van Morrison – Las Vegas, NV (02/01/20)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s