Van Morrison – Philadelphia, PA (05/22/85)

Van Morrison
05/22/85 (Wed)
Tower Theater
Philadelphia, PA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Inarticulate Speech of the Heart #2
Baby Please Don’t Go > Gloria >
Here Comes The Night >
Brown Eyed Girl
Jackie Wilson Said
It’s All In The Game > You Know What They’re Writing About
Help Me
Vanlose Stairway
Tore Down A La Rimbaud
Northern Muse(Solid Ground)
Haunts of Ancient Peace
She Gives Me Religion
Cleaning Windows
ard Nose The Highway
Dweller On The Threshold
The Master’s Eyes
What Would I Do
Summertime In England
Full Force Gale
Bright Side of the Road
A Sense Of Wonder

Van Morrison – Vocals
John Allair – organ
Bob Doll – trumpet
Tom Donlinger – drums
Pee Wee Ellis – saxophone
David Hayes – bass
Chris Michie – guitar
Annie Stocking – backing vocals
Pauline Lozano – backing vocals

One thought on “Van Morrison – Philadelphia, PA (05/22/85)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s