Grateful Dead – Newcastle, England (04/11/72)

Grateful Dead
City Hall,
Newcastle, England

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have three sources for this show, you can read the info here.

–Set 1–
101-d1t01 – Greatest Story Ever Told
102-d1t02 – Deal
103-d1t03 – Mr. Charlie
104-d1t04 – Black-Throated Wind
105-d1t05 – Tennessee Jed
106-d1t06 – Big Boss Man
107-d1t07 – Tuning/False Start
108-d1t08 – Beat It On Down The Line
109-d1t09 – Sugaree
110-d1t10 – Jack Straw
111-d1t11 – Chinatown Shuffle
112-d1t12 – China Cat Sunflower ->
113-d1t13 – I Know You Rider
114-d2t01 – Playing In The Band
115-d2t02 – Next Time You See Me
116-d2t03 – Brown-Eyed Women
117-d2t04 – Looks Like Rain
118-d2t05 – Big Railroad Blues
119-d2t06 – Casey Jones

–Set 2–
201-d2t07 – Good Lovin’
202-d2t08 – Ramble On Rose
203-d3t01 – Tuning
204-d3t02 – Truckin’ ->
205-d3t03 – Jam ->
206-d3t04 – Drums ->
207-d3t05 – The Other One ->
208-d3t06 – Comes A Time
209-d3t07 – Sugar Magnolia

210-d3t08 Brokedown Palace
211-d3t09 One More Saturday Night

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s