Neil Young – Atlanta, GA (08/22/00)

Neil Young
w/ The Friends And Relatives
Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, Georgia

Download FLAC: Google Drive

CD1: (68:24)
01. Motorcycle Mama
02. Powderfinger
03. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
04. I Believe In You
05. Unknown Legend
06. Dance, Dance, Dance
07. Buffalo Springfield Again
08. Razor Love
09. From Hank To Hendrix
10. Daddy Went Walkin’
11. Peace Of Mind
12. Walk On
13. Winterlong

CD2: (66:45)
01. Bad Fog Of Loneliness
02. Words (diginoise)
03. Harvest Moon
04. World On A String
05. Tonight’s The Night

06. All Along The Watchtower

07. Mellow My Mind
08. Cowgirl In The Sand

DAT master > CDR
Master: S.W. row U, DFC
Schoeps MK4 (ortf) > KC5’s > CMC6 > Sonosax > Sony D8

Tour: 2000 Music In Head Tour
Band: The Friends And Relatives
Neil Young – vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica
Donald ‘Duck’ Dunn – bass
Jim Keltner – drums
Ben Keith – Pedal Steel
Spooner Oldham – keyboards
Pegi Young – background vocals
Astrid Young – background vocals

2 thoughts on “Neil Young – Atlanta, GA (08/22/00)

  1. Thanks for this Mat! Can’t believe I didn’t go see this show because this is my town – must have had another show that night…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s