Van Morrison – Linz, Austria (06/16/90)

Zeitkultur Am Hafen
Linz, Austria

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

LACKING: Yeh Yeh – Georgie Fame
01. Gloria
02. Brown Eyed Girl
03. Baby Please Don’t Go
04. Domino / Midnight Hour
05. Here Comes The Night
06. Jackie Wilson Said
07. Warm Love
08. And It Stoned Me
09. Did Ye Get Healed?
10. Sweet Thing
11. Just Like A Woman
12. Whenever God Shines His Light
13. Orangefield
14. Tore Down A La Rimbaud
15. Have I Told You Lately
16. Star Of The County Down
17. Northern Muse (Solid Ground) / When Heart Is Open
18. Full Force Gale
19. Summertime In England
20. Vanlose Stairway / Trans Euro Train
21. In The Garden
22. Caravan

Van Morrison
Georgie Fame
Ritchie Buckley
Dave Early
Steve Gregory
Bernie Holland
Neil Drinkwater
Brian Odgers
Haji Ahkba

SOURCE: Audience
LINEAGE: unknown lineage > CD-R (trade) > EAC wav > Trader’s Little Helper flac level 8 & torrent > Dime

An excellent sounding audience recording that I’d grade a B+ or A- in sound quality.

One thought on “Van Morrison – Linz, Austria (06/16/90)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s