Van Morrison – Londonderry, Northern Ireland (11/24/87)

Rialto Cinema
Londonderry, Northern Ireland
November 24, 1987

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the text files here.

Disc 1:

  1. Moondance
  2. Celtic Excavation
  3. Vanlose Stairway
  4. Help Me
  5. It’s All In The Game
  6. Dweller on the Threshold
  7. Cleaning Windows
  8. Foreign Window
  9. Queen Of The Slipstream
  10. Allan Watts Blues

Disc 2:

  1. A Sense Of Wonder
  2. Bright Side Of The Road
  3. Allow Me
  4. And The Healing Has Begun
  5. In The Garden
  6. Summertime In England
  7. Rave On John Donne > Did Ye Get Healed
  8. Someone Like You
  9. Full Force Gale

Neil Drinkwater – keyboards
Ritchie Buckley – saxophone
Steve Pearce – bass
Arty McGlynn – guitar
Martin Drover – trumpet
Ray Jones – drums
June Boyce – backing vocals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s