Van Morrison – San Francisco, CA (11/01/81)

Van Morrison
Kabuki Theatre
Japan Centre
San Francisco CA

Download FLAC: Google Drive

High Place In Your Mind
Bright Side Of The Road
Full Force Gale
Summertime In England
Haunts Of Ancient Peace
And The Healing Has Begun
Grandpa Loves You Anyway (cut)
Loving Man
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Dweller On The Threshold

Help Me
She Gives Me Religion
Wild Night
Ain’t Nothing You Can Do
Aryan Mist
Northern Muse (Solid Ground)
I’ve Been Working
I Just Want To Make Love To You
Beautiful Vision
Across The Bridge Where Angels Dwell
Tupelo Honey
Buona Sera
What’d I Say
Shakin’ All Over

One thought on “Van Morrison – San Francisco, CA (11/01/81)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s