Warren Zevon – Madison, WI (11/22/99)

Warren Zevon
November 22, 1999

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

No source info, audience recording.

  1. Lawyers, Guns and Money
  2. Was In the House When the House Burned Down
  3. Mr. Bad Example
  4. The Factory
  5. Boom Boom Mancini
  6. Carmelita
  7. Poor, Poor Pitiful Me
  8. Hostage
  9. Back in the High Life Again
  10. My Shit’s ‘ucked Up
  11. Excitable Boy
  12. Seminole Bingo
  13. Accidentally Like a Martyr
  14. Play it All Night Long
  15. For My Next Trick
  16. Let Us Be Together Tonight
  17. Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner
  18. Things To Do In Denver When You’re Dead
  19. Werewolves of London

Warren Zevon – piano;
John Wood – guitar;
Randy Brown – guitar;
Larry Larson – bass;Joe Danield – drums

One thought on “Warren Zevon – Madison, WI (11/22/99)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s