Van Morrison – Bangor, Northern Ireland (03/12/92)

Bangor Castle Leisure Centre
Bangor, Northern Ireland

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Source: Audience
Lineage: CDRs (trade) > EAC (secure) > wav > FLAC 8

01 Foreign Window
02 The Mystery
03 Tore Down A La Rimbaud
04 If You Only Knew
05 Some Peace Of Mind
06 By His Grace
07 All Saints Day
08 Allow Me > Mama Don’t Allow
09 Moondance > Fever
10 Coney Island
11 It Fills You Up
12 Foggy Mountain Top
13 Sweet Thing // abrupt start
14 My Lagan Love
15 Star of the County Down
16 Northern Muse (Solid Ground) > No Prima Donna
17 Youth Of 1000 Summers
18 A Town Called Paradise

01 Why Must I Always Explain
02 I’m Not Feeling It Anymore
03 See Me Through > Soldier of Fortune
04 Vanlose Stairway > Trans-Euro Train
05 Enlightenment
06 In The Garden
07 Did Ye Get Healed > It’s All In The Game > Make It Real One More Time

Ronnie Johnson,
Nicky Scott,
Teena Lyle,
John Miller,
Dave Early,
Kate St. John

*** reseed *** I downloaded this 2/17/2012
Note: d1t13 Sweet Thing …starts abruptly, and is missing a few seconds

originally released as, “Star Of The County Down” – The Archival Group -Tree
many thanks to Ignatz and dcat and to all involved.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s