Van Morrison – Kent, England (05/27/00)

Van Morrison
Leeds Castle, Near Maidstone, Kent
May 27 2000

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the text files here.


  1. Night Train
  2. Back On Top
  3. It Once Was My Life
  4. Vanlose Stairway > Trans-Euro Train
  5. Don’t Start Crying Now
  6. In The Afternoon > Joe Turner Sings > Sex Machine
  7. Raincheck
  8. Outskirts Of Town
  9. Dead Or Alive
  10. Northern Muse(Solid Ground) > Auld Lang Syne


  1. Muleskinner Blues
  2. One Irish Rover
  3. Out Of Time (Chris Farlowe)
  4. Goin’ Down Geneva > Brand New Cadillac
  5. Precious Time
  6. It’s All In The Game > You Know What They’re Writing About > Make It Real One More Time,
  7. The Healing Game
  8. Help Me > Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
  9. Stand By Me (Chris Farlowe)

Band: Robin Aspland, Richie Buckley, David Hayes, Matt Holland,
Bobby Irwin, Johnny Scott, Geraint Watkins
Guest: Chris Farlowe

One thought on “Van Morrison – Kent, England (05/27/00)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s