Jerry Garcia Band – Berkeley, CA (08/22/76)

Jerry Garcia Band
Berkeley, CA
August 22, 1976

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have three sources for this show, you can read the details here.

–Set I–
Second That Emotion
They Love Each Other
I’ll Take a Melody
That’s What Love Will Make You Do
Mission in the Rain

–Set II–
The Way You Do The Things You Do
Midnight Moonlight
Strange Man
Tore Up Over You
Stop That Train
Ride Mighty High

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s