Neil Young – Montreux, Switzerland (07/10/01)

Neil Young
w/ Crazy Horse
July 10th 2001
Auditorium Stravinski
Montreux, Jazz Festival
Montreux, Switzerland

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive


  1. Don’t Cry No Tears
  2. I’ve Been Waiting For You
  3. Love And Only Love
  4. Piece Of Crap
  5. Goin’ Home
  6. Hold You In My Arms
  7. Quit (Don’t Say You Love Me)
  8. From Hank To Hendrix
  9. Don’t Let It Bring You Down
  10. Pocahontas
  11. After The Gold Rush
  12. Standing In The Light Of Love
  13. Gateway Of Love
  14. Hey Hey, My My
  15. Sedan Delivery
  16. Like A Hurricane
  17. Encore Break
  18. Rockin’ In The Free World
  19. Powderfinger

Source Info:
okmIIr > a3 > d100 > HarBal 2.3

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s