Bob Dylan – East Troy, WI (06/18/88)

Bob Dylan
East Troy, WI
Alpine Valley Music Theater

Download SHN: Amazon Drive

LB-2723, (48min+45min)
aud>master dat>cdr, akg 451 mics>Sony tcd-d10
Rob Berger recording, this is a nice recording.
The night before the GD took over Alpine.
The fist, track is cut a bit, comes in during the first vocal. Rolling stone is cut, right at the end too, not too bad. Bob does a few songs by himself with G.E., on guitar.; from taper > viner > DNC vine cdrs > ultraplex > eac> wav > shn; same recording as previous but this one does not have the between track gaps; very good to excellent sound [B+]

Disc One
1. Subterranean Homesick Blues
2. You’re A Big Girl Now
3. The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest
4. Maggie’s Farm
5. Gates Of Eden
6. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
7. Mama You Been On My Mind
8. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
9. Boots Of Spanish Leather

Disc Two
1. Barbara Allen
2. Tangled Up In Blue
3. Absolutely Sweet Marie
4. I Shall Be Released
5. Like A Rolling Stone
6. * It Ain’t Me Babe
7. * Blowin’ In The Wind
8. * Gotta Serve Somebody
9. * All Along The Watchtower

Bob Dylan ñ guitar, vocals, G.E. Smith – guitar
Kenny Aaronson ñ bass, Christopher Parker ñ drums

Please retain this info file and its LB number as a marker for this lossless set
and if you spread it please list it in the description to avoid others getting duplicates

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s