Bob Dylan – New Haven, CT (09/17/78)

Bob Dylan
Veterans Memorial Coliseum
New Haven, Connecticut

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

1 My Back Pages (instrumental)
2 I’m Ready
3 Is Your Love In Vain?
4 Shelter From The Storm
5 Love Minus Zero/No Limit
6 Tangled Up In Blue
7 Ballad Of A Thin Man
8 Maggie’s Farm
9 I Don’t Believe You
10 Like A Rolling Stone
11 I Shall Be Released
12 Going, Going, Gone
13 I Threw It All Away
14 It Ain’t Me, Babe (acoustic)
15 Am I Your Stepchild?
16 One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)

1 Blowin’ In The Wind
2 I Want You
3 Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
4 Masters Of War
5 Just Like A Woman
6 The Man In Me
7 All Along The Watchtower
8 All I Really Want To Do
9 It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
10 Forever Young
11 Changing Of The Guards

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s