Jerry Garcia Band – Palo Alto, CA (07/03/77)

Jerry Garcia Band
The Keystone
Palo Alto, CA
July 3, 1977

Download FLAC: Google Drive

This is a tagged version of shnid: 83722

Source: Soundboard Cassette Master > DAT
Transfer: Panasonic SV-3700 > M-Audio Audiophile 2496 to Wavelab 5.0
mastering with iZotope Ozone 3 > CDWAV1.9 > FLAC (level 8).
Transferred, Remastered and Seeded by Green Mountain Bros. March 2007

Jerry Garcia – Guitar
Keith Godchaux – Electric Piano
Donna Godchaux – Vocals
John Kahn – Bass
Ron Tutt – Drums
Maria Muldaur – Vocals

2nd Set only: 68:17

  1. The Harder They Come
  2. Simple Twist Of Fate
  3. Mystery Train
  4. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  5. Tangled Up In Blue

One thought on “Jerry Garcia Band – Palo Alto, CA (07/03/77)

  1. Comments from a deleted repost:

    Anita says:
    October 1, 2013 at 9:38 am

    Thanks for this one. Hope you did not have to stay up after midnight to get it. ; )
    Mat Brewster says:
    October 1, 2013 at 10:42 am

    You are welcome. It is funny when I named this site the Midnight Cafe it was a throw back to my college days and staying up with the guys shooting the bull into the wee hours. But those days are long gone and I much prefer to go to bed a bit earlier now. But with my wonky internet I have to stay up past midnight often so that I can upload all these wonderful shows and pass them on.

    I don’t mind too much, but some nights are harder than others.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s