Neil Young – New York, NY (02/04/91)

Madison Square Garden
New York NY

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Disc One (44:09)

01 intro
02 Hey Hey My My
03 Crime in the City
04 Blowin’ in the Wind
05 Love to Burn
06 Cinnamon Girl
07 //Mansion on the Hill

Disc Two (46:54)

01 F*!#in’ Up
02 Cortez the Killer
03 Powderfinger
04 Love and Only Love
05 Rockin’ in //the Free World
xx Encore: Welfare Mothers (missing from tape)
06 Encore: Tonight’s the Night//

AUD Source: AKG 451/CK1’s > Sony TC-D5 > MAC > C1 (first gen).
Transfer: Cassette > Nakamichi DR-8 (Dobly B) > Audiophile 2496 >
Wavelab > CD-Wave > TLH > FLAC 1644. Tape courtesy of Johnny P.


  • Some left channel drop-outs covered with sound from right channel.
  • Mansion on the Hill, beginning is slightly clipped.
  • Rockin’ in the Free World, tape-flip cut at track time 2:09.
  • Tonight’s the Night, cuts out aprx two-thirds of the way through.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s