Jerry Garcia Band – San Francisco, CA (04/20/94)

Jerry Garcia Band
The Warfield Theater
San Francisco, CA
April 20 1994

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Set I

  1. I’ll Take A Melody
  2. Get Out Of My Life Woman
  3. Forever Young
  4. Run For The Roses
  5. Ain’t No Bread In The Breadbox
  6. My Sisters And Brothers
  7. Deal

Set II

  1. Shining Star
  2. Think
  3. SeÒor
  4. Don’t Let Go
  5. Mississippi Moon
  6. Tangled Up In Blue

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s