Jerry Garcia Band – San Francisco, CA (02/28/82)

Jerry Garcia Band
The Stone
San Francisco, CA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

This is a tagged version of shnid: 83880

Source: Soundboard Cassette Master > DAT
Transfer: Panasonic SV-3700 > M-Audio Audiophile 2496 to Wavelab 5.0
mastering with iZotope Ozone 3 > CDWAV1.9 > FLAC (level 8).
Transferred, Remastered and Seeded by Green Mountain Bros. April 2007

1st Set:
(How Sweet It Is) missing

  1. // The Love Eachother
  2. After Midnight
  3. Mississippi Moon
  4. Tangle Up In Blue

2nd Set:

  1. // Sugaree
  2. Love In The Afternoon
  3. Tore Up Over You
  4. Midnight Moonlight

Time 73:27

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s