Van Morrison – San Francisco, CA (01/21/99)

Van Morrison
Masonic Auditorium
San Francisco, Ca

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

  1. The Chicken
  2. Inarticulate Speech of the Heart
  3. The New Symphony Sid
  4. It Once Was My Life
  5. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  6. Rough God Goes Riding
  7. Wild Night
  8. Moondance
  9. Raincheck
  10. Satisfied
  11. In the Afternoon/Joe Turner Sings
  12. Vanlose Stairway
  13. Naked In The Jungle
  14. That’s Life
  15. Summertime in England
  16. The Healing Game
  17. Buona Sera (w/Sam Butera & His Band)
  18. Jump Hive & Wail (w/Sam Butera & His Band)

I received this in a trade with no source information. I converted WAV to FLAC using xACT. I created new checksums and this text file.

One thought on “Van Morrison – San Francisco, CA (01/21/99)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s