Van Morrison – Boston, MA (04/26/93)

Van Morrison
Boston, MA
Wang Center

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

dat master>clone upload
Schoeps mics exc aud

Van Morrison
Boston 4-26-93 FLAC

01 I’m Not Feeling It Anymore
02 Why Must I Always Explain
03 See Me Through
04 Moondance (mistakenly split into two separate files – track 04 and 05)
05 Sweet Thing
06 My Lagan Love
07 Star Of The County Down
08 Cleaning Windows
09 Vanlose Stairway
10 I’ll Take Care Of You
11 Help Me
12 Tupelo Honey
13 So Quiet In Here
14 A Town Called Paradise
15 Did Ye Get Healed?
16 Enlightenment
17 Brown Eyed Girl
18 In The Garden
19 Lonely Avenue
20 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
21 Early In The Morning
22 Gloria

Great shows, J Wells is on it, not sure i J Witherspoon is on too but great show.

small glitch on Moondance due to tape break/splice otherwise a great van show

One thought on “Van Morrison – Boston, MA (04/26/93)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s