Van Morrison – London, England (05/04/93)

The Forum
Kentish Town
London, England
May 4th 1993

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.

Disc One

  1. Symphony Sid (GF)
  2. I Love The Life I Live (GF)
  3. I’m Not Feeling It Anymore
  4. Why Must I Always Explain
  5. See Me Through > Soldier of Fortune
  6. Wavelength
  7. Wild Night
  8. Cleaning Windows
  9. Vanlose Stairway > Trans-Euro Train
  10. Green Onions (GF)
  11. So Complicated
  12. All Saints Day
  13. Moondance

Disc Two

  1. Did Ye Get Healed >
  2. It’s All In The Game > Make It Real One More Time
  3. Tupelo Honey
  4. Brown Eyed Girl
  5. In The Garden > Daring Night
  6. Lonely Avenue
  7. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
  8. Enlightenment
  9. Gloria

Special Guest: Georgie Fame

Haji Ahkba, Ronnie Johnson, Nicky Scott, Teena Lyle, Jonn Savannah, Geoff Dunn, Kate St. John

One thought on “Van Morrison – London, England (05/04/93)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s