Neil Young – London, England (05/21/02)

Neil Young
Brixton Academy

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

The Band:

Neil Young – vocals, guitar, harmonica
Frank Sampedro – guitar, keyboards, vocals
Booker T. Jones – keyboards
Donald ‘Duck’ Dunn – bass
Steve ‘Smokey’ Potts – drums
Pegi Young – background vocals, cellphone
Astrid Young – background vocals, keyboards

  1. When You Dance I Can Really Love
  2. The Loner
  3. Differently
  4. Sleeps With Angels
  5. Are You Passionate?
  6. Goin’ Home
  7. Cinnamon Girl
  8. Cortez The Killer
  9. Let’s Roll
  10. Powderfinger
  1. Quit (Don’t Say You Love Me)
  2. She’s A Healer
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Two Old Friends
  5. Mr. Soul
  6. Down By The River
  1. Helpless

and like always
trade freely
never sell
Enjoy the show

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s