Neil Young – Mountain View, CA (07/18/03)

Neil Young & Crazy Horse
July 18 2003
Shoreline Amp
Mt View CA

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

Source: Neumann KM140s > Sound Devices MP2 > Sony SBM1 > Sony TCD-D8
Transfer: Master DAT > HHb CDR-830 > EAC > CDWAVE > FLAC

  1. Falling From Above
  2. Double E
  3. Devil’s Sidewalk
  4. Leave The Driving
  5. Carmichael
  6. Bandit
  7. Grandpa’s Interview
  8. Bringin’ Down Dinner
  9. Sun Green
  10. Be The Rain
  11. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
  12. Like A Hurricane
  13. Prisoners Of Rock ‘n’ Roll
  14. The Losing End
  15. Sedan Delivery
  16. Powderfinger
  17. Rockin’ In The Free World Neil Young – vocals, guitar, pump organ
    Frank Sampedro – guitar, keyboards, vocals
    Billy Talbot – bass, vocals
    Ralph Molina – drums, vocals
    Pegi Young – background vocals
    Nancy Hall – background vocals
    Susan Hall – background vocals
    Twink Brewer – background vocals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s