Bob Dylan – Santa Clara, CA (10/14/04)

Bob Dylan
October 14, 2004
Leavey Center
Santa Clara University
Santa Clara, California

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have four sources for this show, you can read the info here.

  1. Blues Instrumental
  2. Drifter’s Escape
  3. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
  4. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  5. Just Like A Woman
  6. Things Have Changed
  7. Girl Of The North Country
  8. Cold Irons Bound
  9. Every Grain Of Sand
  10. Highway 61 Revisited
  11. Sugar Baby
  12. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
  13. Honest With Me
  14. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  15. Summer Days


  1. Like A Rolling Stone
  2. All Along The Watchtower

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s