Van Morrison – Oxford, England (02/10/00)

Van Morrison
Apollo Theatre, Oxford
Feb 10 2000

Download FLAC: Amazon Drive

I have two sources for this show, you can read the info here.


  1. My Happy Day
  2. Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart
  3. Fire In The Belly
  4. Hard Nose The Highway
  5. Back On Top
  6. Moondance
  7. Midnight Special
  8. Vanlose Stairway > Trans-Euro Train
  9. In The Afternoon > Joe Turner Sings > Don’t You Make Me High > Sex Machine
  10. Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Crying
  11. When The Leaves Come Falling Down
  12. Precious Time
  13. It’s All In The Game > You Know What They’re Writing About > Make It Real One More Time


  1. Help Me > Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
  2. It’s A Man’s World > When The Clock Strikes > Don’t Let Me Breakdown > JB
  3. Gloria
  4. Handbags And Gladrags – Chris Farlowe
  5. Out Of Time – Chris Farlowe

Band –
Robin Aspland, Richie Buckley, David Hayes, Matt Holland, Bobby Irwin, Johnny Scott, Geraint Watkins
Guests: Chris Farlowe and Mick Green

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s